Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

 

Vorsitzende

 

Ingrid Eberle

Brirkenweg 6, 90547 Stein

0911/2552710

0177/5543983

 

ingridjuttaeberle@googlemail.com

 

 

Stellvertreter

 

Thomas Held

Am Herbstgraben 9, 90547 Stein

0179/5967731

 

thomas.held@outlook.com

 

 

Kassier

 

Michael Maier

Meisenweg 18, 90547 Stein

0151/16529933

 

maiermichael@mac.com

 

 

weitere Mitglieder

 

Dorothea Müller-Höll

Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

0911/8148400

mueller-hoell@t-online.de

 

Melanie Fechner

01577/2475148

familie.fechner@gmx.de

 

Sabine Kaniewski-Mahlknecht

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1, 90547 Stein

0911/6804546

0172/8339025

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

 

Andrea Stief

Unterbüchlein 19, 90547 Stein

09127/953074

0171/9993055

a9757@aol.com

 

Anja Metzner

Faber-Castell-Str. 4, 90522 Oberasbach

0911/66982777

0151/40076742

anja.metzner@hs-augsburg.de

 

Armin Uebelhack

Knauppstr. 24, 90547 Stein

0160/8846385

uebelhack@mac.com

 

Michael Leibold

Dahlienstr. 29, 90547 Stein

0171/5636409

leibold-michael@web.de

 

Peter Kreller

Obstgarten 1, 90547 Stein

0171/7275389

Peter-Kreller@web.de

 

Clemens Grüßel

Dompfaffweg 18, 90547 Stein

0911/6492158

Kerstin-Clemens@t-online.de

 

 

 

Aktuell:

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung(ät)grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein