Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

Elternbeirat 2017/2018

 

Vorsitzende

 

Dorothea Müller-Höll

Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

0911/8148400

mueller-hoell@t-online.de

 

 

Stellvertreter

 

Sabine Kaniewski-Mahlknecht

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1, 90547 Stein

0911/6804546

0172/8339025

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

 

 

 

Kassier

 

Michael Model

Förenweg 40, 90547 Stein

0911/6898778

michael.model@gmx.de

 

 

weitere Mitglieder

 

Barbara Bäumler

Eckershofer Str. 24, 90547 Stein

0151/14071659

privat@baeumler-gartentechnik.de

 

 

Thomas Held

Am Herbstgraben 9, 90547 Stein

0179/5967731

thomas.held@outlook.com

 

 

Christine Ferner

Meierei 23, 90547 Stein

0911/25590758

0151/20036760

christine.ferner@gmx.net

 

 

Andrea Stief

Unterbüchlein 19, 90547 Stein

09127/953074

0171/9993055

a9757@aol.com

 

 

Silke Lohbauer

Gerstenstr. 35, 90547 Stein

0911/89350281

0151/16916596

Silke.K30@gmx.de

 

 

Armin Uebelhack

0160/8846385

armin.uebelhack@adidas.com

 

 

Michael Leibold

Dahlienstr. 29, 90547 Stein

0171/5636409

leibold-michael@web.de

 

 

Peter Kreller

0911/694314

0160/9511358

Peter-Kreller@web.de

 

 

Alexandra König

Gartenstr. 19, 90547 Stein

0911/2552483

0170/7751121

alex.koenig79@yahoo.de

 

 

Aktuell:

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung(ät)grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein