Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

Klassenelternsprecher 2018/2019

 Klasse

 Klassenelternsprecher(in)

Vertreter(in)

1/2 a

 

Jörg Schabesberger

0911/9994685 oder0151/23236661

Heckenweg 6, 90547 Stein

heike-und-joerg-schabesberger@t-online.de

 

 

Margarete Frank

015226928873

Goethering 58, 90547 Stein

rita.frank85@gmail.com

 

1/2 b

 

Christine Rohn

0160/1527801

Schützenstr. 9, 90547 Stein

 

 

 

Verena Wacker

0157/52496091

Steinerstr. 4a, 90522 Oberasbach

 

1/2 c

 

Christine Ferner

0911/25590758 oder 0151/20036760
Meierei 23, 90547 Stein

christine.ferner@gmx.net

 

Katrin Joschko

0911/9994232 oder0162/29333440
Weizenstr. 11, 90547 Stein

katrin.patz@hotmail.de

1/2 d

 

Diana Borbely

0152/02464022

Goethering 3, 90547 Stein

dianahent@outlock.de

 

Nastasja Mironenko

0176/63247491

Paul-Gerhardt-Weg 14, 90547 Stein

n.mironenko@gmx.de

1/2 e

Dorothea Müller-Höll

0911/8148400 oder 0160/91017356
Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

 mueller-hoell@t-online.de

 

 Beyhan Calik

0176/30528829
Regelsbacher Str. 39, 90547 Stein

beyhan-c@gmx.de

 

1/2 f

 

Susanne Jeschke

0911/2528705
 

Susanne-Jeschke@gmx.de

 

Michaela Cyriax Schmidt

0911/54830343
 

 cyriax-micha@freenet.de

1/2 g

 

Patricia Potrafke

0152/53141241

 

patricia.potrafke@remax.de

 

 

Denise Hoffmann

0152/02660511
 

nissyjahn91@yahoo.de

 

1/2 h

 

Joanna Kolb

0172/4094438
Am Fuchsbrünnlein 26, 90547 Stein

joanna.kolb@novartis.com

 

Andrea Zacharias

0179/5392755
Am Espan 32,  90547 Stein

andrea.c.zacharias@gmail.com

1/2 i

 

Richard Weigert

0911/2120366 oder 0179/5965121
Kastanienweg 2, 90547 Stein

richardweigert@web.de

 

Karina Holler

0171/6842664
Siedlerweg 2, 90547 Stein

 Karina.holler@web.de

1/2 k

 

Melanie Critelli

0911/80196689
Deutenbacher Str. 25, 90547 Stein

 

 

Petra Schiffert

p.schiffert@gmx.de

 

3/4 a

 

Herbert Strauss

0911/2552425 oder 0160/98317389

 

uhm.strauss@t-online.de

 

Daniela Jakob

0163/1406307

Birkenweg 22, 90547 Stein

jakob.d.3@t-online.de

3/4 b

 

Andrea Stief

09127/953074 oder 0171/9993055
Unterbüchlein 19

a9757@aol.com

 

 

Corinna Winter

0160/94900337

Gerasmühler Str. 21,

winter.corinna@yohoo.de

 

3 /4 c

 

Stefanie Bonk-Schübel

0911/6722676
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 23, 90547 Stein

steffibonk@gmx.de

 

Bettina Fechner

0911/3130791

Goethering 13c, 90547 Stein

Bettina.Fechner@ollibetty.de

 

3/4 d

 

Susann Lentzsch

0911/6564840 oder 0173/93727590
Hofäckerweg 4a, 90547 Stein

elentzsch@t-online.de

 

Jennifer Ereth

0176/20115348
Peter-Hebel-Weg 28, 90547 Stein

neubauer_jenny81@web.de

3/4 e

 

Dominik Heilbronner

0176/20703090
Neuwerker Weg 33b, 90547 Stein

d.heilbronner@gmx.net

 

Anita Kemper-Klöß

0172/1889826
Stieglitzweg 4, 90547 Stein

anita.kemper@web.de

3/4 f

 

Sabine Kaniewski

0172/8339025

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1,90547 Stein

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

Bianca Lödel

0175/8738644

Goethering 48, 90547 Stein

81bibi@gmail.com

3/4 g

 

Melanie Grepe

0177/1760702

Fabergut 31, 90547 Stein

melanie.grepe@web.de

 

 

Nadja Esposito

0174/9621584

Gutzbergerstr. 36, 90547 Stein

Sabine.Hilmeenis.esposito@gmx.de

 

3/4 h

 

Barbara Bäumler

Eckershofer Str. 24

privat@baeumler-gartentechnik.de

 

 

Susanne Fürderer

 

susanne.fuerderer@gmx.de

3/4 i

 

Uschi Maier

0911/5975505 oder 0177/3177794
Meisenweg 18, 90547 Stein

uschimaier@me.com

 

 

Kornelius Robens

0911/65614052
Heckenweg 4 , 90547 Stein

rechtsanwaltrobens@gmx.de

 

 

   3k

 

Jennifer Telle

0911/25594631 oder 0151/51239290

Mühlstr. 24, 90547 Stein

jenny.telle@web.de

 

Judith Duwe

0911/25323412

Knauppstr. 25, 90547 Stein

judith-duwe@hotmail.de

Aktuell:

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung(ät)grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein