Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

Klassenelternsprecher 2016/2017

 Klasse

 Klassenelternsprecher(in)

Vertreter(in)

1/2 a

 

Sonja Schwarz

0911/23693662
Tulpenweg 2, 90547 Stein

mailtosonjaschwarz@freenet.de

 

Kerstin Grimm

0160/5819436
kerstingrimm75@googlemail.com

1/2 b

 

Corinna Winter

0911/6890896

winter.corinna@yahoo.de

 

Wolfgang Schmidt

0911/6890681
birgitundwolfgang@web.de

1/2 c

 

Stefanie Bonk


Hermann-Hesse-Weg 23, 90547 Stein

steffibonk@gmx.de

 

Ralf Beck

0160/8113673
Goethering 47, 90547 Stein

ralfbeck@arcor.de

1/2 d

 

Sabine Kaniewski-Mahlknecht

0911/6804546 oder 0172/8339025

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

 

Bianca Lödel

0911/98035667

Neuwerker Weg 21

81bibi@googlemail.com

 

1/2 e

Sonja Kuch

0911/9443477 oder 0172/8848455
Spitzleitenweg 14, 90547 Stein

Sonja.Kuch@gmx.de

 

Anita Kemper-Klöß

0172/1889826
Stieglitzweg 4, 90547 Stein

anita.kemper@web.de

 

1/2 f

 

Hubert Strauss

0911/2552425
Wiesenstr. 12, 90547 Stein

uhm.strauss@t-online.de

 

Susann Lentzsch

0911/6564840 oder 0173/3727590
Hofäckerweg 4a, 90547 Stein

elentzsch@t-online.de

1/2 g

 

Daniela Marino

0151/23513905

danifaerber@freenet.de

 

 

Hakan Salihoglu

0152/55481032
Bahnhofstr. 6, 9054 Stein

hakansalihoglu61@gmail.com

 

1/2 h

 

Bianca Eckert

0911/6707764 oder 0173/8288806
Meierei 9, 90547 Stein

tbeckert@kabelmail.de

 

Sabine Kaiser

0911/5615976
Bogenstr. 27,  90547 Stein

sabine.Kaiser86@web.de

1/2 i

 

Kornelius Robens

0911/5614052
Heckenweg 4, 90547 Stein

rechtsanwaltrobens@gmx.de

 

Anja Metzner

0911/66982777
Faber-Castell-Str. 4, 90522 Oberasbach

anja.metzner@hs-augsburg.de

1 k

 

Sarah Spillmann

0911/49045336 oder 0176/62616667
Gutsgrenze 28, 90547 Stein

Sarah_Spillmann@hotmail.de

 

Jennifer Telle

0151/51239290
Mühlstraße 24, 90547 Stein

Jenny.Telle@web.de

3 a

 

Andrea Stief

09127/953074 oder 0171/9993055

a9757@aol.com

 

 

Kerstin Schuka

 

kerstin.schuka@gmail.com

3 b

Sabine Nöpel

0176/51736632

Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 8a,

90547 Stein
a.noepel@t-online.de

 

 

----

 

3 /4 c

 

Jan Reichold

0173/8860688

reichold@gmail.com

 

 

Cynthia Wiesner

0151/22259600

cynthia.wiesner@gmx.de

 

3/4 d

 

Dorothea Müller-Höll

0911/8148400
Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

 mueller-hoell@t-online.de

 

Kerstin Bielenberg

0911/5109100

Kerstin.Bielenberg@gmx.de

3/4 e

 

Ingrid Eberle

0911/2552710 oder 0177/5543983
Birkenweg 6, 90547 Stein

ingridjuttaeberle@googlemail.com

 

Thomas Held

0911/25288971 oder 0179/5967731
Am Herbstgraben 9, 90547 Stein

thomas.held@outlook.com

3/4 f

 

Daniela Schuster

0911/7591590

die3Schusters@gmx.de

 

Kerstin Wurz

0170/1803917

kerstin.wurz@web.de

 

3 g

 

Ariane Lohwasser

0911/6494948 oder 0152/31064110

Eisenstr. 17, 90547 Stein

bariane@web.de

 

 

4 a

 

Melanie Fechner

01577/2475148

familie.fechner@t-online.de

 

 

Ute Zajitschek

0911/5306830
Amselweg 16, 90547 Stein

utezajitschek@web.de

4 b

 

Sandy Mändl-Kopp

0173/5644506
Dianastr. 2a, 90547 Stein

maendl-kopp-sandy@freenet.de

 

Christine Minert

0176/20045325
Lindenstr. 9, 90547 Stein

christine.minert@gmail.com

Aktuell:

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung(ät)grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein