Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

Klassenelternsprecher 2019/2020

 Klasse

 Klassenelternsprecher(in)

Vertreter(in)

1/2 a

 

Jörg Schabesberger

0911/9994685 oder0151/23236661

Heckenweg 6, 90547 Stein

heike-und-joerg-schabesberger@t-online.de

 

 

Melanie Höfner

0179/4758065

Spitzleitenweg 30, 90547 Stein

hoefner.melanie@gmx.com

 

1/2 b

 

Sonja Stadler-Castellino

0176/32729147

Fichtenstr.10, 90547 Stein

 

 

Christian Castellino

0176/32729146

Fichtenstr.10, 90547 Stein

C.B.Castellino@googlemail.com

 

1/2 c

 

Kornelius Robens

0911/5614052 oder 0160/5525244
Heckenweg 4, 90547 Stein

rechtsanwalt@kanzlei-robens.de

 

Katrin Joschko

0911/25308752
Weizenstr. 11, 90547 Stein

katrin.patz@hotmail.de

1/2 d

 

Ines Menschikov

017622788635

Paul-Gerhardt-Weg 14, 90547 Stein

inesmenschikov@web.de

 

Nastasja Mironenko

0176/63247491

Paul-Gerhardt-Weg 14, 90547 Stein

n.mironenko@gmx.de

1/2 e

Alexandra Sessner

0911/89682280
Ostendstr. 13, 90547 Stein

 familiesessner@web.de

 

Shirley Dressel

0151/12250325
Jagdweg 45c, 90547 Stein

 shirley.dressel@gmx.de

 

1/2 f

 

Michaela Cyriax-Schmidt

0176/61306902 oder 0911/54830343

Fuchsstr. 14, 90547 Stein

cyriax-micha@freent.de

 

Yasmin Weber

0176/62585835 oder 09127/7089979

Anwandener Str. 23c, 90547 Stein

1/2 g

 

Denise Hoffmann

0152/02660511
Knauppstr. 25 90547 Stein

nissyjahn91@yahoo.de

 

 

Ute Neumüller 

0152/02660511
Langer Rain 2, 90547 Stein

ute.neumueller@freenet.de

 

1/2 h

 

Andrea Zacharias

0179/5392755
Am Espan 32,  90547 Stein

andrea.c.zacharias@gmail.com

 

 

Joanna Kolb

0172/4094438
Am Fuchsbrünnlein 26, 90547 Stein

joanna.kolb@novartis.com

 

1/2 i

 

Cornelia Rascher

0170/8719889
Goethering 30 90547 Stein

corneliamobia@yahoo.de

 

Özen, Taylan

0176/63609081
Goethering 41, 90547 Stein

 ozentaylon@gmx.de

1/2 k

 

Neslihan Aslanpinar

Wilhelmstr. 7a, 90547 Stein

aslanpinar@gmx.de

 

 

Petra Schiffert

p.schiffert@gmx.de

 

3/4 a

 

Herbert Strauss

0911/2552425 oder 0160/98317389

uhm.strauss@t-online.de

 

Daniela Jakob

jakob.d.3@t-online.de

3/4 b

 

Andrea Stief

09127/953074 oder 0171/9993055
Unterbüchlein 19

a9757@aol.com

 

 

Corinna Winter

0160/94900337

Gerasmühler Str. 21,

winter.corinna@yohoo.de

 

3 /4 c

 

Bettina Fechner

0911/3130791
Göthering 13, 90547 Stein

Bettina.Fechner@ollibetty.de

 

 

Bianca Lödel

0911/25357289

Goethering 48, 90547 Stein

81bibi@gmail.com

 

3/4 d

 

Susanne Jeschke

0911/2528705 oder 0173/9173252

susanne-jeschke@gmx.de

 

Michael Nürnberger

0173/6974549
Jagdweg 51A, 90547 Stein

michael.nuernberger70@gmail.com

3/4 e

 

Dr. Dorothea Müller-Höll

0911/81400 oder 0150/91017356
Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

 

Anita Kemper-Klöß

0172/1889826
Stieglitzweg 4, 90547 Stein

3/4 f

 

Sabine Kaniewski

0172/8339025

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1,90547 Stein

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

 

Diana Borbely

015202464022

Goethering 3, 90547 Stein

dianahent@outlook.de

3/4 g

 

Michael Oppel

0171/9973461 oder 0911/95761690

Starenweg 1, 90547 Stein

smith.1984@gmail.com

 

 

Nadja Esposito

0174/9621584

Gutzbergerstr. 36, 90547 Stein

denis.esposito@gmx.de

 

3/4 h

 

Barbara Bäumler

0151/14071659

 

 

 

Sabine Kaiser

0911/5615976

Bogenstr. 27

Sabine.Kaiser86@web.de

3/4 i

 

Uschi Maier

0177/3177794
Meisenweg 18, 90547 Stein

uschimaier@me.com

 

 

Karina Holler

0171/6842664
Siedlerweg 2 , 90547 Stein

Karina.holler@web.de

 

 

   3/4k

 

Stela Manthey

0911/5696120

stela.ivanova@bnt.eu

 

Judith Duwe

01605636316

Knauppstr. 25, 90547 Stein

judith-duwe@hotmail.de

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung@grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein