Grundschule Stein
Grundschule Stein

Klassenelternsprecher 2017/2018

 Klasse

 Klassenelternsprecher(in)

Vertreter(in)

1/2 a

 

Santa Daniel

0911/356580 oder 0152/05649617

Herderweg 2, 90547 Stein

santa.daniel@gmx.de

 

 

Katrin Schwab

0911/2554414 oder 0174/4176746
k.s.schwab@arcor.de

 

1/2 b

 

Corinna Winter

0160/94900337

Gerasmühler Str. 21

winter.corinna@yahoo.de

 

 

Sabine Crestels

0171/9250232

Taubenweg 10, 90547 Stein
sabine.crestels@kabelmail.de

 

1/2 c

 

Christine Ferner

0151/20036760
Meierei 23, 90547 Stein

christine.ferner@gmx.net

 

Silke Jakkel

0176/38530048
Meisenweg 8, 90547 Stein

michael.jakkel@web.de

1/2 d

 

Sabine Kaniewski-Mahlknecht

0911/6804546 oder 0172/8339025

Bertelsdorfer Str. 1

sabine.mahlknecht@web.de

 

Diana Borbely

0152/23183598

Goethering 3

dianahent@autlook.de

1/2 e

Dorothea Müller-Höll

0911/8148400
Am Espan 47, 90547 Stein

 dorothea.mueller-hoell@sta-nfue.bayern.de

 

Anita Kemper-Klöß

0172/1889826
Stieglitzweg 4, 90547 Stein

anita.kemper@web.de

 

1/2 f

 

Susanne Jeschke

0911/2528705
 

Susanne.Jeschke@gmx.de

 

Anja Campos

0176/60389841
Gethering 34, 90547 Stein

 anjawiest@hotmail.com

1/2 g

 

Nadja Esposito

0911/4807495 oder 0170/2455873

Gutzbergerstr. 36

denis.esposito@gmx.de

 

 

Sabrina Mögenburg

0152/55481032
Veilchenweg 6a, 9054 Stein

moegenburgs@googlemail.com

 

1/2 h

 

Bianca Eckert

0173/8288806
Meierei 9, 90547 Stein

tbeckert@kabelmail.de

 

Sabine Kaiser

0176/53866254
Bogenstr. 27,  90547 Stein

sabine.Kaiser86@web.de

1/2 i

 

Richard Weigert

0911/2120366 oder 0179/5965121
Kastanienweg 2, 90547 Stein

 info@funk-studi.de

 

Natalia Gergert

0176/72746991
Goethering 9a, 90547 Stein

 Natigergert@gmail.com

1/2 k

 

Sarah Spillmann

0176/62616667
Gutsgrenze 28, 90547 Stein

Sarah_Spillmann@hotmail.de

Melanie Critelli

0911/80196689
Deutenbacherstr. 2b, 90547 Stein

melaniecritelli@gmx.ch

3/4 a

 

Andrea Stief

09127/953074 oder 0171/9993055

Unterbüchlein 19

a9757@aol.com

 

Martina Wucher

0911/6708608

Stieglitzweg 3

wucher.martina@web.de

3/4 b

 

Christine Minert

0911/8016292 oder 0176/20045325
Lindenstr. 9, 90547 Stein

christine.minert@gmail.com

 

Wolfgang Schmidt

0911/6890681 oder 0179/1027224
wolfgang-schmidt@lkg-deutenbach.de

 

3 /4 c

 

Stefanie Bonk

0911/6722676
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 23, 90547 Stein

steffibonk@gmx.de

 

 

Jan Reichold

0173/8860688

90547 Stein

reichold@gmail.com

 

3/4 d

 

Hubert Strauss

0911/2552425 oder 0160/98317389
Wiesenstr. 12, 90547 Stein

uhm.strauss@t-online.de

 

Susann Lentzsch

0911/6564840 oder 0173/3727590
Hofäckerweg 4a

elentzsch@t-online.de

3/4 e

 

Thomas Held

0179/5967731
Am Herbstgraben 9, 90547 Stein

thomas.held@outlook.com

 

Dominik Heilbronner

0176/20703090
Neuwerker Weg 33b, 90547 Stein

d.heilbronner@gmx.net

3/4 f

 

Bianca Lödel

0175/8738644

Neuwerker Weg 21, 90547 Stein

81bibi@googlemail.com

 

 

Daniela Brattinger-Murr

0911/6885764 oder 0177/4494253

Hasensprung 6, 90547 Stein

d.brattinger@gmx.de

3/4 g

 

Veronika Lobanova

0178/5323547

Lilienstr. 40, 90547 Stein

lobandor@web.de

 

Sabine Hilmes

0911/93167815 oder 0152/53599568

Fabergut 85, 90547 Stein

Sabine.Hilmes@gmx.de

 

3/4 h

 

Erika Catalano

0162/4919669

PINKI_PID@YAHOO.IT

 

 

Ariane Lohwasser

0152/31064110

Eisenstr. 17

bariane@web.de

3/4 i

 

Kornelius Robens

0911/5614052
Heckenweg 4, 90547 Stein

rechtsanwaltrobens@gmx.de

 

Anja Metzner

0911/66982777
Faber-Castell-Str. 4, 90522 Oberasbach

anja.metzner@hs-augsburg.de

Aktuell:

Grundschule Stein
Neuwerker Weg 29
90547 Stein
Telefon: 0911677202 0911677202
Fax: 0911676637
E-Mail-Adresse:

verwaltung(ät)grundschule-stein.com

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Grundschule Stein